2019 Innovation Awards

Meet the EIC team

Meet the skilled, motivated and dedicated individuals that form our greatest asset: The EIC team.

Denise Massey
Managing Director
Matthieu Michel
Operations Director
Sallyann Greedy
Daniel Hambleton-Wood
Business Analyst
Alan Mullett
Executive Director
Delivery Team
Vicky Cadwaladr
Assistant Project Co-ordinator
Nathan Dyke
Graduate Innovation Engineer
David Turner-Bennett
Gas Innovation Engineer
Claudia Sequeira
Senior Water Innovation Engineer
Beth Ronald
Water Innovation Engineer
Jane Blackwell
Project Co-ordinator
Anthony Reid
Graduate Innovation Engineer
Commercial Team
Carolyn Hawkins
Finance Assistant
Paul Stone
Financial Controller
Business Development Team
Lauren Amphlett
PR & Communications Lead
Marisol Marriot
Tony Knowles
IT Lead
Liam Bolton
Innovation Community Lead
Laura Jenkinson
PR & Communications Assistant

Join our Innovation Community

Signup to join our growing community of innovators

Access the Latest Opportunities

View the areas our partners are seeking innovative techologies to solve industry problems.

Connect with our global community of Innovators

Over the past decade our global innovation community has grown from strength to strength and is made up of a diverse range of proven problem solvers that think outside the box and have cutting-edge ideas and specialist skills to drive innovation.

Download Latest Resources

We offer a wealth of resources to support innovators and help them to propel their technologies to the next stage.

Join our Community